• Team
    Team
  • Marquart - Verbindlich
    Verbindlich

Team

Gian Marquart

Gian Marquart

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Inhaber
Werner Vetsch

Werner Vetsch

Werner Vetsch

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Leiter Standort Winterthur

+41 58 750 01 06

w.vetsch@remove-this.maq.ch

Stefan Thür

Stefan Thür

Stefan Thür

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Leiter Standort Buchs SG

+41 58 750 01 69

s.thuer@remove-this.maq.ch

Christoph Hutter

Christoph Hutter

Christoph Hutter

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Leiter Standort Altstätten

+41 58 750 01 33

c.hutter@remove-this.maq.ch

Rainer Dietsche

Rainer Dietsche

Rainer Dietsche

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Leiter Standorte Chur / Vaduz
Lukas Grubenmann

Lukas Grubenmann

Lukas Grubenmann

Mitglied des Kaders
Projektleiter
Christian Schibig

Christian Schibig

Christian Schibig

Mitglied des Kaders
Projektleiter

+41 58 750 01 74

c.schibig@remove-this.maq.ch

Marco Weibel

Marco Weibel

Marco Weibel

Mitglied des Kaders
Projektleiter

+41 58 750 01 07

m.weibel@remove-this.maq.ch

Pascal Wüst

Pascal Wüst

Pascal Wüst

Mitglied des Kaders
Projektleiter

+41 58 750 01 83

p.wuest@remove-this.maq.ch

Fabian Abplanalp

Fabian Abplanalp

Fabian Abplanalp

Projektleiter
Elmar Göldi

Elmar Göldi

Elmar Göldi

Projektleiter

+41 58 750 01 79

e.goeldi@remove-this.maq.ch

Bruno Graf

Bruno Graf

Bruno Graf

Projektleiter

+41 58 750 01 87

b.graf@remove-this.maq.ch

Roger Hutter

Roger Hutter

Roger Hutter

Projektleiter

+41 58 750 01 89

r.hutter@remove-this.maq.ch

Mario Loher

Mario Loher

Mario Loher

Projektleiter

+41 58 750 01 75

m.loher@remove-this.maq.ch

Christoph Ritzmann

Christoph Ritzmann

Christoph Ritzmann

Projektleiter
Bernd Schmitt

Bernd Schmitt

Bernd Schmitt

Elektro-Sicherheitsberater
Leiter Installationskontrolle

+41 58 750 01 76

b.schmitt@remove-this.maq.ch

Ruedi Süess

Ruedi Süess

Ruedi Süess

Projektleiter

+41 58 750 01 09

r.sueess@remove-this.maq.ch

Pascal Senn

Pascal Senn

Pascal Senn

Projektleiter

+41 58 750 01 44

p.senn@remove-this.maq.li

Urs Breitenmoser

Urs Breitenmoser

Urs Breitenmoser

Projektmitarbeiter
Stephan Broder

Stephan Broder

Stephan Broder

Projektmitarbeiter

+41 58 750 01 72

s.broder@remove-this.maq.ch

Patrik Casutt

Patrik Casutt

Patrik Casutt

Projektmitarbeiter

+41 58 750 01 70

p.casutt@remove-this.maq.ch

Urs Gschwend

Urs Gschwend

Urs Gschwend

Projektmitarbeiter

Kai Hasler

Kai Hasler

Projektmitarbeiter

+41 58 750 01 43 

k.hasler@remove-this.maq.ch

Claudio Helbling

Claudio Helbling

Claudio Helbling

Projektmitarbeiter
Oliver Hintermann

Oliver Hintermann

Oliver Hintermann

Projektmitarbeiter
Stephan Isliker

Stephan Isliker

Stephan Isliker

Projektmitarbeiter

+41 58 750 01 96

s.isliker@remove-this.maq.ch

Pascal Meier

Pascal Meier

Pascal Meier

Projektmitarbeiter

+41 58 750 01 12

p.meier@remove-this.maq.ch

Beat Romer

Beat Romer

Beat Romer

Projektmitarbeiter

+41 58 750 01 78

b.romer@remove-this.maq.ch

Luigi Sergi

Luigi Sergi

Luigi Sergi

Projektmitarbeiter

+41 58 750 01 80

l.sergi@remove-this.maq.ch

Lukas Stettler

Lukas Stettler

Lukas Stettler

Projektmitarbeiter
Marquart Käthi

Katharina Marquart

Katharina Marquart

Interne Dienste
Anja Guntli

Anja Guntli

Anja Guntli

Interne Dienste
Rechnungswesen

+41 58 750 01 68

a.guntli@remove-this.maq.ch

Roland Meyer

Roland Meyer

Roland Meyer

Rechnungswesen

+41 58 750 01 64

r.meyer@remove-this.maq.ch

Manuela Steccanella

Manuela Steccanella

Manuela Steccanella

Interne Dienste
Sandra Vetsch

Sandra Vetsch

Sandra Vetsch

Interne Dienste

+41 58 750 01 65

s.vetsch@remove-this.maq.ch

Tobias Müller

Tobias Müller

Lernender

+41 58 750 01 97

t.mueller@remove-this.maq.ch 

Yves Tinner

Yves Tinner

Lernender

+41 58 750 01 66

y.tinner@remove-this.maq.ch